Live Coverage: Inoue vs Nery – Stay Updated with Fight Times and Latest Results!

The highly anticipated bout between Naoya Inoue and Luis Nery will take place at the Tokyo Dome in Japan.

The main card is scheduled to kick off at 9 am BST (1 am PT / 3 am CT / 4 am ET), with the main event ring walks expected at approximately 11 am BST (3 am PT / 5 am CT / 6 am ET).

Don't miss out on the action as these two boxing giants collide in a battle for supremacy in the super-bantamweight division